Schedule

 

Weekly Karting Features:

FLAT Karts:  Assassin Speedworks  Jr. Amateur (Rookie), Empire Fence Junior 1,  Assassin Speedworks Junior 2, Blended Collision Adult Clone, Predator
CAGE Karts: Rookie (No Experience), Amateur , Fast Glass Junior 1, C&L Automotive Junior 2, Nick’s Lawncare Adult Clone & Uncle Franks Blue Wazoom
 

CLICK HERE FOR A PRINTABLE 2024 MINI E SCHEDULE

Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, April 13 Open House Gokart Practice -Sat, Apr 13th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, April 26 C&L Automotive presents MINI E SEASON OPENER Fri, Apr 26th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 3 SPRING FLING -Fri, May 3rd

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 10 Uncle Franks & Fast Glass present MOMS ROCK Fri, May 10th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 17 One Shot Auto Repair presents MINI E THUNDER Fri, May 17th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 24 Rage Midwest presents KART FEST -Fri, May 24th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 31 Blended Collision presents 1/8 MILE SHOOTOUT -Fri, May 31st

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 7 Empire Fence presents FAST FRIDAY -Fri, Jun 7th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 14 Nick's Lawncare presents DADS RULE -Fri, June 14th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 21 Rage Midwest presents MINI FAN APPRECIATION

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 28 C&L Automotive presents UNCLE SAM SHOWDOWN -Fri, Jun 28th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, July 5 Fast Glass presents FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS -Fri, Jul 5th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, July 12 MINI DRIVER APPRECIATION -Fri, Jul 12th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, July 19 Empire Fence presents FRIDAY FRENZY -Fri, Jul 19th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, July 26 Nick's Lawncare presents SUMMER SHINDIG -Fri, Jul 26th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, August 2 Blended Collision presents MINI E SHOOTOUT -Fri, Aug 2nd

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, August 9 Uncle Franks presents KART EXTRAVAGANZA -Fri, Aug 9th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:
Friday, August 16 SEASON FINALE -Fri, Aug 16th

Adult Pit Pass:
Youth Pit Pass:
Child Pit Pass:
Driver Entry:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: