Miss Mini E Contest








Click here for 2019 Miss Mini E application

Click the Link above to view the 2019 Miss Mini E Raceway Contest Rules and Application. One winner will be selected from each age group.  The winners will each receive $50 each Sponsored by Heartland Paper and Carole’s Flowers and Vintage Finds located in Weeping Water , NE 



Previous Years Winners:

2018 Winners- Left: Jordyn Anderson, Right: Hope Hiatt


2017 Winners- Left: Regan Perdew , Right: Jena Reifschneider


2016 Winners- Left: Avari Thornton, Right: Kira Stroh


2015 Winners- Left: Keke Booze, Right: Jamie Jordan


2014 Winners- Left: Kaylyn Harrill, Right: Ellen Jesina


2013 Winners- Left: Hailey Cronk Right: Harlee Conkel


2012 Winners- Left: Avari Thornton, Right: Kasha Hall