2019 Mini E Raceway Awards Banquet

2019 Mini E Raceway Awards Banquet

Friday, November 15, 2019
Driver Pit Pass/Entry:
Pit Member Hot Pass:
Pit Member Cold Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts:


The Mini E Raceway Gokart Awards Banquet will be held on Friday, November 15th 2019 at Round the Bend Steakhouse’s “Ballroom” located at 30801 East Park Highway Ashland, NE 68003.  Doors open at 6:15PM. Food is served at 7PM, and the Awards Ceremony will follow. Dinner will include a Soft Drink, Roast Beef Medallions, RTB Cheesy Hash Browns, Roasted Mixed Vegetables, Fresh Baked Roll with Butter Spread, Cookies & Assorted Cheese Cake. There will be a cash bar for anyone wanting an adult beverage. All Drivers receiving awards will receive a FREE ticket but must RSVP by Wednesday, November 6th. All other Tickets for family/friends are $20 and must be purchased by Wednesday, November 6th. Round the Bend Steakhouse is a valued partner of Mini E Raceway. We are very happy to have our banquet at such a great venue with such a great atmosphere and such great food.

Drivers receiving awards and their Point Fund Money amounts are listed below. (The Mini E Raceway Rules state: Drivers are supposed to race 75% of the races in order to receive awards/point fund money. We were a little lenient this year and allowed anyone who raced at least 7 events (about 60%)  to receive awards/point fund money since we had so many rainouts. Also, all track champions regardless of how much they raced will receive an award and Champion Jacket:

Attention Mini E Track Champions: You are also invited to attend the Eagle Raceway Awards banquet on Saturday, January 4th, will be recognized and receive another plaque there. Tickets will be available soon for the Eagle Banquet.

Drivers are required to attend the Mini E Banquet in order to receive awards and point fund money. If you absolutely cannot make it,  you must have someone at the banquet to pick up any awards you may have, otherwise you may never receive them.

CLICK THIS LINK TO ORDER YOUR TICKETS ONLINE WITH A CREDIT/DEBIT CARD: https://eagleraceway.formstack.com/forms/2019_mini_e_raceway_banquet_ticket_order_form

1st:       Draivon Scarbrough #DR41          $100

1st:       Anna Keith #AK1                             $100
2nd:     Isaiah Scarbrough #54I                  $75

1st:       Evie Fay #5                                       $100

1st:       Rick Kovar #1                                   $100
2nd:     Jeff Condon #83                              $75
3rd:      Drew Baker #136                             $50
4th:      Caleb Woodard #131                        $40

West Omaha Boat & Jetski CAGE ROOKIE:
1st:       Kennedy Hull #13H             $100
2nd:     Raelyn White #11R              $75
3rd:      Pj Vest #01                            $50
4th:      Riley Gabelhouse #7R         $40
5th:      Tate Grossenbacher #35     $30
6th:      Jemma Lilly #24                  $20
7th:      Johnathan Clipp #99           $20    

Geiger Built Homes CAGE AMATEUR:
1st:       Reid Thornton #21R           $100
2nd:     Knox Bivens #K56               $75
3rd:      Carter Weston #86C           $50
4th:      Liberty Weiler #100            $40
5th:      Kamden Gossard #14          $30
6th:      Caleb Windorski #24C        $20
7th:      Grady Turner #11                  $20
8th:      Ollie Geiger #7                     $20
9th:      Greyson Angell #G5            $20
10th:    Tyler Scheinost #52             $20

Accelerated GraphX CAGE JR 1:
1st:       Keegan Osantowski #21      $100
2nd:     Cash Beckman #44X           $75
3rd:      Dominic White #11DW       $50
4th:      Jordan Ball #9J                    $40
5th:      Avari Thornton #21A          $30
6th:      Anna Keith #AK1                 $20
7th:      Riley Evans #37                    $20
8th:      Sawyer Kiner #14S               $20
9th:      Landon Welsh #07              $20
10th:    Olivia Pokorney #28           $20
11th:     Will Duros #24                     $20
12th:    Luke Dougherty #28           $20    

1st:       Atley Johnson #10               $100
2nd:     Aiden Floyd #7                     $75
3rd:      Austin Sterling #21S           $50
4th:      Riley Osantowski #38         $40
5th:      Lauren Cook #7X                 $30
6th:      Ava Nelson #43                    $20
7th:      Gerald Pokorney #24G       $20
8th:      Travis Bolte #3                     $20

Round The Bend Steakhouse CAGE Adult Clone:
1st:       Matt Geiger #3                     $100
2nd:     Amber Cook #21                  $75
3rd:      Hayden Loll #6                     $50
4th:      Braydon Thornton #21T     $40
5th:      Jarret Nelson #43                $30

Share this post