Ice Breaker Challenge Day 2

Ice Breaker Challenge Day 2

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Adult 13+ GA Ticket: TBA
Kids 6-12 GA Ticket: TBA
Kids 5 and Under GA Ticket: TBA
Pit Pass: TBA

Pit Gates Open: TBA
Gates Open: TBA
Hot Laps: TBA
Racing Starts: TBA

Ice Breaker Challenge -MOD MANIA Day Two! -Saturday, April 21st 2018

Featuring IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Sprint Cars & IMCA Stock Cars

Times and Pricing TBA

Rain Date is Sunday, April 22nd.

Share this post