2011 Champions Honored

2011 Champions Honored

Congratulations to the 2011 Champions! Check the Lincoln Journal Star for the 2011 Tribute to our 2011 Champions!  Photo taken by Joe Orth at the 2011 Awards Banquet on January 7th, 2012.

Budweiser 360 Sprints -Stu Snyder

RevHoney Modifieds -Johnny Saathoff

NAPA Sport Modifieds -Gary Saathoff

Valentino’s Hobby Stocks -Roy Armstrong

Exhaust Pro’s Sport Compacts -Ole Olsen

Share this post